Friday 7 December 14:30
Friday 14 December 14:30
Friday 21 December 14:30
Friday 28 December 14:30
Friday 4 January 14:30
Friday 11 January 14:30
Friday 18 January 14:30
Friday 25 January 14:30
Friday 1 February 14:30
Friday 8 February 14:30
Friday 15 February 14:30
Friday 22 February 14:30
Friday 1 March 14:30
Friday 8 March 14:30
Friday 15 March 14:30
Friday 22 March 14:30
Friday 29 March 14:30
Friday 5 April 14:30

Discover Val Gardena’s artists

Ortisei

Beginning: 14:30

Download event

18 dates
from Friday, 7 December 2018
to Friday, 5 April 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Ortisei, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist Office Ortisei,
+39 0471 777600,
ortisei@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Visit different artists directly in their studio and discover behind the scenes the background stories of Val Gardena artistic craft behind the scenes.

Price: 20.00 €
free for Val Gardena Active partner accommodations (Ortisei)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Alpenheim
    Hotel

    Alpenheim

  2. Cavallino Bianco
    Hotel

    Cavallino Bianco

  3. Hotel Digon
    Hotel

    Hotel Digon

  4. Hotel Grien
    Hotel

    Hotel Grien

  5. Residence Villa Stella
    Residence

    Residence Villa Stella

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Ortisei Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Winter in Val Gardena
    Winter

    Winter in Val Gardena

  4. Spring in the Val Gardena
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Gardena