Friday 29 November 17:00
Saturday 30 November 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday 1 December 11:00 - 19:00
Monday 2 December 16:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 3 December 16:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 4 December 16:00 - 19:00
Thursday 5 December 16:00 - 19:00
Friday 6 December 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 7 December 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday 8 December 11:00 - 19:00
Monday 9 December 16:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10 December 16:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 11 December 16:00 - 19:00
Thursday 12 December 16:00 - 19:00
Friday 13 December 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 14 December 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday 15 December 11:00 - 19:00
Monday 16 December 16:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 17 December 16:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 18 December 16:00 - 19:00
Thursday 19 December 16:00 - 19:00
Friday 20 December 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 21 December 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday 22 December 11:00 - 19:00
Monday 23 December 16:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 24 December 11:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 25 December 11:00 - 19:00
Thursday 26 December 11:00 - 19:00
Friday 27 December 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 28 December 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday 29 December 11:00 - 19:00
Monday 30 December 16:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 31 December 11:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 1 January 11:00 - 19:00
Thursday 2 January 16:00 - 19:00
Friday 3 January 16:00 - 19:00
Saturday 4 January 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday 5 January 11:00 - 19:00
Monday 6 January 11:00 - 19:00

Christmas Markets in the Val Gardena Christmas village Ortisei

Ortisei

Beginning: 17:00

Download event

39 dates
from Friday, 29 November 2019
to Monday, 6 January 2020

Info

Ortisei village, village centre
Tourist office Ortisei,
phone: +39 0471 777600,
ortisei@valgardena.it
More information about:
Christmas Markets in the Val Gardena

Description

In the alleys of Ortisei, in Christmas time there is always a special programme. More information is available in the Advent calendar of Ortisei.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Hotel Concordia
    Garni Hotel Concordia
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Hotel Concordia

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    st ulrich dorf winter ortisei paese inverno
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    kind familie am fotoarchiv
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum kultur holzschnitzen unika Max Lauternschlaeger smg
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Taschen
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Museums and exhibitions
    Groeden Christina Krippe
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  7. Sights
    st Peter Lajen Ramitzler Schwaige Raschoetz
    Related Topics

    Sights

  8. Pubs and entertainment
    lokale unterhaltung musiker am fotoarchiv
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  9. Autumn in Val Gardena
    header as valgardena groeden herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Gardena

  10. Winter in Val Gardena
    A valgardenagroeden winter
    Winter

    Winter in Val Gardena