Friday 13 January 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 20 January 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 27 January 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 3 February 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 10 February 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 17 February 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 24 February 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 3 March 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 10 March 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 17 March 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 24 March 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 31 March 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 7 April 14:30 - 17:30
Friday 9 June 09:30 - 12:30

Wood carving course

Ortisei

Beginning: 14:30

End: 17:30

Download event

14 dates
from Friday, 13 January 2023
to Friday, 9 June 2023

Info

Ortisei village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office Ortisei,
phone: +39 0471 777600,
ortisei@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The art of woodcarving has a centuries-old tradition in Val Gardena. Originally it was a pastime for the whole family during the long winter evenings. Today, woodcarving extends from sacral to contemporary art. In the compact introductory course, you will try relief carving and learn the basic knowledge of this craft under expert supervision.

Price: 40 € - 15 € for Val Gardena Active Partner

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    st ulrich dorf winter ortisei paese inverno
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  3. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum kultur holzschnitzen unika Max Lauternschlaeger smg
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Winter in Val Gardena
    skigebiet val gardena groeden
    Winter

    Winter in Val Gardena

  5. Spring in the Val Gardena
    header Groeden Fruehling Langental
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Gardena

  6. Summer in Val Gardena
    RS seceda muntijela stevia
    Summer

    Summer in Val Gardena