Friday 16 December 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 20 December 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 23 December 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 27 December 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 30 December 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 3 January 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 6 January 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 10 January 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 13 January 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 17 January 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 20 January 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 24 January 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 27 January 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 31 January 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 3 February 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 7 February 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 10 February 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 14 February 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 17 February 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 21 February 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 24 February 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 28 February 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 3 March 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 7 March 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 10 March 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 14 March 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 17 March 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 21 March 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 24 March 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 28 March 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 31 March 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 4 April 09:30 - 15:30
Friday 7 April 09:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 11 April 09:30 - 15:30

Winterhike on the Alpe di Siusi

Ortisei

Beginning: 09:30

End: 15:30

Download event

34 dates
from Friday, 16 December 2022
to Tuesday, 11 April 2023

Info

Ortisei village, meeting point: Alpe di Siusi cable car
Active & Events office,
+39 0471 777999,
selva@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Duration: 5 - 6 hours
Difficulty level: easy
Price: 25 € - free of charge for Val Gardena Active Partner

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    st ulrich dorf winter ortisei paese inverno
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS colraiser odleshuette geislerfermeda
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    A vgr wintersport cober
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Nature
    RS Skigebiet Groeden Seceda dahinter sasslong langkofel
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Sports
    RS groednertal bei st ulrich richtung panider sattel
    Related Topics

    Sports

  8. Winter in Val Gardena
    skigebiet val gardena groeden
    Winter

    Winter in Val Gardena

  9. Spring in the Val Gardena
    header Groeden Fruehling Langental
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Gardena