Friday 8 December 10:30 - 13:30
Friday 15 December 10:30 - 13:30
Friday 22 December 10:30 - 13:30
Friday 29 December 10:30 - 13:30
Friday 5 January 10:30 - 13:30
Friday 12 January 10:30 - 13:30
Friday 19 January 10:30 - 13:30
Friday 26 January 10:30 - 13:30
Friday 2 February 10:30 - 13:30
Friday 9 February 10:30 - 13:30
Friday 16 February 10:30 - 13:30
Friday 23 February 10:30 - 13:30
Friday 1 March 10:30 - 13:30
Friday 8 March 10:30 - 13:30
Friday 15 March 10:30 - 13:30
Friday 22 March 10:30 - 13:30
Friday 29 March 10:30 - 13:30
Friday 5 April 10:30 - 13:30

Winter hike a to a mountain farm

Ortisei

Beginning: 10:30

End: 13:30

Download event

18 dates
from Friday, 8 December 2023
to Friday, 5 April 2024

Info

Ortisei village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office Ortisei,
0471 777600,
ortisei@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Enjoy an easy local walk on lovely paths and through shady woods. Touching various areas of Ortisei, via Pradac – Juaut – Cudan – Tambres – Vico di Sopra and Costamula you finally reach the Tiscion farm. Visit the horses, cows, hens, ducks, goats and sheep in their stables, stroke the rabbits and learn some stories about a mountain farm. An exciting experience for the whole family.

Price: 28 € | 12€ for Val Gardena Active Partner
Duration: 3 hours
Number of participants: min. 2
Distance: 3 km
Altitude difference in ascent: 300 m
Altitude difference in descent: 300 m
Use of the lift: no
Period: December - April
Dogs allowed: no
Stroller: no
_____

*Public transport (busses, cableway, etc…) and lunch are not included and must be paid separately.

Equipment: good hiking boots, windbreaker, drink

Any variation is reserved to the hiking guide!

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    st ulrich dorf winter ortisei paese inverno
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS colraiser odleshuette geislerfermeda
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Kids and family
    kind familie am fotoarchiv
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Nature
    RS Skigebiet Groeden Seceda dahinter sasslong langkofel
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Winter in Val Gardena
    skigebiet val gardena groeden
    Winter

    Winter in Val Gardena

  8. Spring in the Val Gardena
    header Groeden Fruehling Langental
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Gardena