Sunday 26 January 09:30 - 15:00
Sunday 2 February 09:30 - 15:00
Sunday 9 February 09:30 - 15:00
Sunday 16 February 09:30 - 15:00
Sunday 23 February 09:30 - 15:00
Sunday 1 March 09:30 - 15:00
Sunday 8 March 09:30 - 15:00
Sunday 15 March 09:30 - 15:00
Sunday 22 March 09:30 - 15:00
Sunday 29 March 09:30 - 15:00
Sunday 5 April 09:30 - 15:00
Sunday 12 April 09:30 - 15:00

Winter hike on the Resciesa Mountain

Ortisei

Beginning: 09:30

End: 15:00

Download event

12 dates
from Sunday, 26 January 2020
to Sunday, 12 April 2020

Info

Ortisei village, meeting point valley station Resciesa funicular
Tourist Office Ortisei,
+39 0471 777600,
ortisei@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Alpe Resciesa is a very suitable place to try this trendy winter sport.
Magnificent views down to Val di Funes and to the mountain scenery of the Sella massif, the Sassolungo Group and the Sciliar await you.

Difficulty level: easy
Duration: 5h
Use of a cableway: yes (not included in the price)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Hotel Concordia
    Garni Hotel Concordia
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Hotel Concordia

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    st ulrich dorf winter ortisei paese inverno
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS colraiser odleshuette geislerfermeda
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    A vgr wintersport cober
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Winter in Val Gardena
    A valgardenagroeden winter
    Winter

    Winter in Val Gardena

  7. Spring in the Val Gardena
    header Groeden Fruehling Langental
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Gardena