Saturday 7 December 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 14 December 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 21 December 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 28 December 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 4 January 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 11 January 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 18 January 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 25 January 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 1 February 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 8 February 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 15 February 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 22 February 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 29 February 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 7 March 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 14 March 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 21 March 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 28 March 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 4 April 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 11 April 09:30 - 15:00

Winter hike in Vallunga

Selva Gardena

Beginning: 09:30

End: 15:00

Download event

19 dates
from Saturday, 7 December 2019
to Saturday, 11 April 2020

Info

Selva Gardena, meeting point: Active & Events office
Active & Events office,
+39 0471 777999,
selva@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Livello difficoltà: facile
Durata: 4 - 6 ore

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Hotel Concordia
    Garni Hotel Concordia
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Hotel Concordia

Related Topics

  1. Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments
    wolkenstein groeden winter selva gardena inverno
    Accommodations

    Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS colraiser odleshuette geislerfermeda
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    A vgr wintersport cober
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Winter in Val Gardena
    A valgardenagroeden winter
    Winter

    Winter in Val Gardena

  7. Spring in the Val Gardena
    header Groeden Fruehling Langental
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Gardena