Thursday 8 August 09:30 - 11:30
Friday 16 August 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 22 August 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 29 August 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 5 September 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 12 September 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 19 September 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 26 September 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 3 October 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 10 October 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 17 October 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 24 October 09:30 - 11:30
Thursday 31 October 09:30 - 11:30

Specialities of the Val Gardena valley Specialities of Val Gardenas farmers

Ortisei

Beginning: 09:30

End: 11:30

Download event

13 dates
from Thursday, 8 August 2019
to Thursday, 31 October 2019

Info

Ortisei village, tourist office
Tourist office Ortisei,
phone: +39 0471 777600,
ortisei@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:
Specialities of the Val Gardena valley

Description

Prove yourself as an amateur cook! Do not hesitate in taking part at our regional cookery course. You can broaden your culinary horizon and collect helpful tricks to prepare local dishes.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Alpenheim
    Hotel

    Alpenheim

  2. Dorfhotel Beludei
    Hotel

    Dorfhotel Beludei

  3. Cavallino Bianco
    Hotel

    Cavallino Bianco

  4. Hotel Digon
    Hotel

    Hotel Digon

  5. Cavallino Bianco
    Hotel

    Cavallino Bianco

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  3. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  5. Summer in Val Gardena
    Summer

    Summer in Val Gardena

  6. Autumn in Val Gardena
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Gardena