Friday 31 December 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 2 January 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 9 January 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 16 January 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 23 January 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 30 January 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 6 February 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 13 February 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 20 February 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 27 February 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 6 March 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 13 March 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 20 March 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 27 March 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 3 April 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday 10 April 09:30 - 15:30

Snowshoeing - Plans de Frea

Selva Gardena

Beginning: 09:30

End: 15:30

Download event

16 dates
from Friday, 31 December 2021
to Sunday, 10 April 2022

This event already took place.

Info

Selva Gardena, meeting point: Active & Events office
Active & Events office,
+39 0471 777999,
selva@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Via Linacia, Plans de Frea, Piz Culac and the Chalet Gerard you reach Plan de Gralba and then back to the starting point, with the Mountain Guide Association "GardenaGuides".

Duration: from 5 to 6 hours
Difficulty level: heavy
Price: 55 € - 20 € for Val Gardena Active Partner

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments
    wolkenstein groeden selva di val gardena
    Accommodations

    Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS colraiser odleshuette geislerfermeda
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    A vgr wintersport cober
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Nature
    RS seceda blick richtung stevia sella
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Sports
    RS groednertal bei st ulrich richtung panider sattel
    Related Topics

    Sports

  8. Winter in Val Gardena
    skigebiet val gardena groeden
    Winter

    Winter in Val Gardena

  9. Spring in the Val Gardena
    header Groeden Fruehling Langental
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Gardena