Tuesday 6 December 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 13 December 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 20 December 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 27 December 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 3 January 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 10 January 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 17 January 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 24 January 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 31 January 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 7 February 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 14 February 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 21 February 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 28 February 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 7 March 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 14 March 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 21 March 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 28 March 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 4 April 09:30 - 15:00
Tuesday 11 April 09:30 - 15:00

Snowshoeing - Below the Odle

Selva Gardena

Beginning: 09:30

End: 15:00

Download event

19 dates
from Tuesday, 6 December 2022
to Tuesday, 11 April 2023

Info

Selva Gardena, meeting point: Active & Events office
Active & Events office,
+39 0471 777999,
selva@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Snowshoeing with the GardenaGuides

Price: 65€ | 30€ for Val Gardena Active Partner
Duration: from 5 to 6 hours
Number of participants: min. 2
Difficulty level: ●●●○○
Use of the lift: yes (not included in the price)
Period: December - April
Dogs allowed: no
Stroller: no
Clothing and equipment: warm winter clothing, hat or headband, gloves, high winter hiking boots, snowshoes and hiking sticks

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments
    wolkenstein groeden winter selva gardena inverno
    Accommodations

    Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS colraiser odleshuette geislerfermeda
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    A vgr wintersport cober
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Nature
    RS Skigebiet Groeden Seceda dahinter sasslong langkofel
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Sports
    RS groednertal bei st ulrich richtung panider sattel
    Related Topics

    Sports

  8. Winter in Val Gardena
    skigebiet val gardena groeden
    Winter

    Winter in Val Gardena

  9. Spring in the Val Gardena
    header Groeden Fruehling Langental
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Gardena