Wednesday 7 December 09:20 - 14:30
Wednesday 14 December 09:20 - 14:30
Wednesday 21 December 09:20 - 14:30
Wednesday 28 December 09:20 - 14:30
Wednesday 4 January 09:20 - 14:30
Wednesday 11 January 09:20 - 14:30
Wednesday 18 January 09:20 - 14:30
Wednesday 25 January 09:20 - 14:30
Wednesday 1 February 09:20 - 14:30
Wednesday 8 February 09:20 - 14:30
Wednesday 15 February 09:20 - 14:30
Wednesday 22 February 09:20 - 14:30
Wednesday 1 March 09:20 - 14:30
Wednesday 8 March 09:20 - 14:30
Wednesday 15 March 09:20 - 14:30
Wednesday 22 March 09:20 - 14:30
Wednesday 29 March 09:20 - 14:30
Wednesday 5 April 09:20 - 14:30

Snowshoe hike: Monte Pana

Santa Cristina

Beginning: 09:20

End: 14:30

Download event

18 dates
from Wednesday, 7 December 2022
to Wednesday, 5 April 2023

Info

Santa Cristina, meeting point: Mont Seura lift
Tourist Office Ortisei,
+39 0471 777600,
ortisei@valgardena.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

With snowshoes to the Seiser Alm: an alpine tour accompanied by a guide of the “Catores” group takes you from Monte Pana to the largest high plateau in Europe - the Seiser Alm. You start by bus, and then walk at the foot of the Sassolungo and reaching the Zallinger. Finally, you return with snowshoes or alternatively choosing the sled. On this tour you will be challenged in terms of sport and at the same time you will find inner peace: a treat for body and mind, during which you will be completely in harmony with yourself.

Price: 65€ | 30€ for Val Gardena Active Partner
Duration: 5 hours
Number of participants: min. 2
Distance: 10 km
Altitude difference in ascent: 350m
Altitude difference in descent: 350m
Use of the cable car: possible
Period: December - April
Dogs allowed: no
Stroller: no
Clothing and equipment: warm winter clothing, hat or headband, gloves, high winter hiking boots, snowshoes with hiking sticks (available at the meeting point with pre-reservation).

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Santa Cristina Hotels and apartments
    st christina blick richtung langkofel erster schnee
    Accommodations

    Santa Cristina Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS colraiser odleshuette geislerfermeda
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Winter sports
    A vgr wintersport cober
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  6. Nature
    RS Skigebiet Groeden Seceda dahinter sasslong langkofel
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Sports
    RS groednertal bei st ulrich richtung panider sattel
    Related Topics

    Sports

  8. Winter in Val Gardena
    skigebiet val gardena groeden
    Winter

    Winter in Val Gardena

  9. Spring in the Val Gardena
    header Groeden Fruehling Langental
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Gardena