Sunday 2 June 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 9 June 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 16 June 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 23 June 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 30 June 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 7 July 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 14 July 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 21 July 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 28 July 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 4 August 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 11 August 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 18 August 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 25 August 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 1 September 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 8 September 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 15 September 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 22 September 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 29 September 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 6 October 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 13 October 09:00 - 15:00

S.Jacob - Guided hike

Ortisei

Beginning: 09:00

End: 15:00

Download event

20 dates
from Sunday, 2 June 2019
to Sunday, 13 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Ortisei village, Meeting point: Alpine Center "Catores"
Tourist Office Ortisei,
+39 0471 777600,
ortisei@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Together with the mountain guides "Catores" we discover the area around the historic path Troi Paian and from a hidden place at the Balest we enjoy the beautiful view of Ortisei and it’s Dolomite scenery. With the Mountain Guides “Catores”.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Mariandl
    Garni Mariandl
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Mariandl

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    st ulrich dorf winter ortisei paese inverno
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    RS colraiser odleshuette geislerfermeda
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    RS Skigebiet Groeden Seceda dahinter sasslong langkofel
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Summer in Val Gardena
    RS seceda muntijela stevia
    Summer

    Summer in Val Gardena

  6. Autumn in Val Gardena
    header as valgardena groeden herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Gardena