Friday 8 December 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 15 December 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 22 December 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 29 December 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 5 January 16:30 - 19:00
Friday 12 January 17:00 - 19:30
Friday 19 January 17:00 - 19:30
Friday 26 January 17:00 - 19:30
Friday 2 February 17:00 - 19:30
Friday 9 February 17:00 - 19:30
Friday 16 February 17:00 - 19:30
Friday 23 February 17:00 - 19:30
Friday 1 March 17:00 - 19:30
Friday 8 March 17:00 - 19:30
Friday 15 March 17:00 - 19:30
Friday 22 March 17:00 - 19:30
Friday 29 March 17:00 - 19:30
Friday 5 April 17:00 - 19:30

Magic Sunset Skiing

Ortisei

Beginning: 16:30

End: 19:00

Download event

18 dates
from Friday, 8 December 2023
to Friday, 5 April 2024

Info

Ortisei, meeting point: Top Station of Seceda
Tourist office Laion,
+39 0471 655633,
info@lajen.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Enjoy a mountain getaway in the calm of the end of the day while watching the sunset from a hut nestled in the heart of the Dolomites. After a delicious aperitif and snack, another highlight awaits you: accompanied from the instructors there will be a long, spectacular descent with torchlights to Ortisei.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei Hotels and apartments
    Skigebiet Groeden Seceda
    Accommodations

    Ortisei Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    A vgr wintersport cober
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Winter in Val Gardena
    skigebiet val gardena groeden
    Winter

    Winter in Val Gardena

  5. Spring in the Val Gardena
    header Groeden Fruehling Langental
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Gardena