Tuesday 19 April 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 26 April 10:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 3 May 10:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 10 May 10:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 17 May 10:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 24 May 10:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 31 May 10:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 7 June 10:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 27 September 10:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 4 October 10:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 11 October 10:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 18 October 10:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 25 October 10:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 1 November 10:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 8 November 10:00 - 16:30

Honey scent and wine enjoyment

Laion

Beginning: 10:00

End: 17:00

Download event

15 dates
from Tuesday, 19 April 2022
to Tuesday, 8 November 2022

Info

Tourist office Laion,
+39 0471 655633,
info@lajen.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Guided hike with tasting.

Walking time: 3h 30'
Height difference in ascent: 300 m
Height difference in descent: 650 m
Distance: 11 km

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Laion village Hotels and apartments
    lajen dorf laion paese
    Accommodations

    Laion village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS colraiser odleshuette geislerfermeda
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Nature
    RS seceda blick richtung stevia sella
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Food and drinks
    Speckbrettl Kaese Schuettelbrot
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  7. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum kultur holzschnitzen unika Max Lauternschlaeger smg
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  8. Spring in the Val Gardena
    header Groeden Fruehling Langental
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Gardena

  9. Summer in Val Gardena
    RS seceda muntijela stevia
    Summer

    Summer in Val Gardena

  10. Autumn in Val Gardena
    header as valgardena groeden herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Gardena