Saturday 18 June 08:30 - 15:30
Saturday 25 June 08:30 - 15:30
Saturday 2 July 08:30 - 15:30
Saturday 9 July 08:30 - 15:30
Saturday 16 July 08:30 - 15:30
Saturday 23 July 08:30 - 15:30
Saturday 30 July 08:30 - 15:30
Saturday 6 August 08:30 - 15:30
Saturday 13 August 08:30 - 15:30
Saturday 20 August 08:30 - 15:30
Saturday 27 August 08:30 - 15:30
Saturday 3 September 08:30 - 15:30
Saturday 10 September 08:30 - 15:30
Saturday 17 September 08:30 - 15:30
Saturday 24 September 08:30 - 15:30
Saturday 1 October 08:30 - 15:30
Saturday 8 October 08:30 - 15:30
Saturday 15 October 08:30 - 15:30

Hike to the Puez Hut - Catores

Ortisei

Beginning: 08:30

End: 15:30

Download event

18 dates
from Saturday, 18 June 2022
to Saturday, 15 October 2022

Info

Ortisei village, meeting point: valley station cable car Dantercëpies
Tourist Office Ortisei,
+39 0471 777600,
ortisei@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Duration: 7 hours
Distance: 15 km
Altitude difference in ascent: 500 m
Altitude difference in descent: 1.200 m
Difficulty level: difficult

Price: 25 € - free of charge for Val Gardena Active Partner

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    st ulrich dorf ortisei paese
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS colraiser odleshuette geislerfermeda
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Nature
    RS seceda blick richtung stevia sella
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum kultur holzschnitzen unika Max Lauternschlaeger smg
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Sports
    RS groednertal bei st ulrich richtung panider sattel
    Related Topics

    Sports

  8. Summer in Val Gardena
    RS seceda muntijela stevia
    Summer

    Summer in Val Gardena

  9. Autumn in Val Gardena
    header as valgardena groeden herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Gardena