Saturday 4 June 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 11 June 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 18 June 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 25 June 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 2 July 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 9 July 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 16 July 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 23 July 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 30 July 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 6 August 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 13 August 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 20 August 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 27 August 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 3 September 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 10 September 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 17 September 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 24 September 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 1 October 09:30 - 15:00
Saturday 8 October 09:30 - 15:00

E-Bike Tour to Vallunga

Ortisei

Beginning: 09:30

End: 15:00

Download event

19 dates
from Saturday, 4 June 2022
to Saturday, 8 October 2022

Info

Ortisei village, meeting point: MTB rental cable car valley station Seceda
Tourist Office Ortisei,
+39 0471 777600,
ortisei@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Price: 65 € - free of charge for Val Gardena Active Partner (E-Bike not included)
Duration: 5-6 hours
Distance: 32 km
Altitude difference: 1500 m

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    st ulrich dorf ortisei paese
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    rad mountainbike valgardena groeden
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Nature
    RS seceda blick richtung stevia sella
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    RS groednertal bei st ulrich richtung panider sattel
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in Val Gardena
    RS seceda muntijela stevia
    Summer

    Summer in Val Gardena

  7. Autumn in Val Gardena
    header as valgardena groeden herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Gardena