Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Sunday 1 October
Monday 2 October
Tuesday 3 October
Wednesday 4 October
Thursday 5 October
Friday 6 October
Saturday 7 October
Sunday 8 October
Monday 9 October
Tuesday 10 October
Wednesday 11 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Sunday 15 October

Culinarium Urtijëi

17 dates
from Friday, 29 September 2023
to Sunday, 15 October 2023

This event already took place.

Info

Ortisei village, participating restaurants
Tourist office Ortisei,
+39 0471 777600,
ortisei@valgardena.it
More information about:

Description

Culinarium Urtijëi - A culinary experience in autumn

Ortisei / Urtijëi is the main village in Val Gardena – hardly surprising, then, that its culinary offer is difficult to surpass. Michelin-starred restaurants with an international flair, specialty restaurants serving delicious South Tyrolean dishes, Italian pizzerias and Ladin farm cuisines: there’s something for everyone thanks to the outstanding meals from three different culinary traditions, joining farming traditions with the South Tyrolean and Italian culinary culture.

Locanda di montagna o brasserie? Pizzeria o ristorante stellato? Potete scegliere tra le numerose offerte del Culinarium Urtijëi.

Restaurants:
Restaurant Annastuben
Costamula Restaurant
Restaurant Pizzeria Mauriz Keller
Stua Catores
Restaurant Tubladel
Hotel Genziana
Ustaria Da Checco
Café Restaurant Annatal
Zicoria Brasserie
Restaurant Pizzeria Lamm

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    st ulrich dorf winter ortisei paese inverno
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Speckbrettl Kaese Schuettelbrot
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum kultur holzschnitzen unika Max Lauternschlaeger smg
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    lokale unterhaltung musiker am fotoarchiv
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Autumn in Val Gardena
    header as valgardena groeden herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Gardena