Thursday 7 December 07:20 - 09:00
Thursday 14 December 07:20 - 09:00
Thursday 21 December 07:20 - 09:00
Thursday 28 December 07:20 - 09:00
Thursday 4 January 07:20 - 09:00
Thursday 11 January 07:20 - 09:00
Thursday 18 January 07:20 - 09:00
Thursday 25 January 07:20 - 09:00
Thursday 1 February 07:20 - 09:00
Thursday 8 February 07:20 - 09:00
Thursday 15 February 07:20 - 09:00
Thursday 22 February 07:20 - 09:00
Thursday 29 February 07:20 - 09:00
Thursday 7 March 07:20 - 09:00
Thursday 14 March 07:20 - 09:00
Thursday 21 March 07:20 - 09:00
Thursday 28 March 07:20 - 09:00
Thursday 4 April 07:20 - 09:00

Be the first

Ortisei

Beginning: 07:20

End: 09:00

Download event

18 dates
from Thursday, 7 December 2023
to Thursday, 4 April 2024

Info

Ortisei village, meeting point: valley station Seceda
Tourist office Laion,
+39 0471 655633,
info@lajen.info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

This adventure will be the start of an amazing day on the slopes, where you will leave the first marks on the freshly groomed slopes. A professional ski instructor of the ski school Ortisei will join you on your first ride of the day, giving you valuable tips and advices to further enhance your skiing technique, while skiing down the famous pista “Longia”, a 10km long ski slope at Seceda. And that is not everything: a rich breakfast will await you at the Val d’Anna cabin.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    st ulrich dorf winter ortisei paese inverno
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    A vgr wintersport cober
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Winter in Val Gardena
    skigebiet val gardena groeden
    Winter

    Winter in Val Gardena

  5. Spring in the Val Gardena
    header Groeden Fruehling Langental
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Gardena