Thursday 7 December 07:20 - 09:00
Thursday 14 December 07:20 - 09:10
Thursday 21 December 07:20 - 09:10
Thursday 28 December 07:20 - 09:10
Thursday 4 January 07:20 - 09:10
Thursday 11 January 07:20 - 09:10
Thursday 18 January 07:20 - 09:10
Thursday 25 January 07:20 - 09:10
Thursday 1 February 07:20 - 09:10
Thursday 8 February 07:20 - 09:10
Thursday 15 February 07:20 - 09:10
Thursday 22 February 07:20 - 09:10
Thursday 29 February 07:20 - 09:10
Thursday 7 March 07:20 - 09:10
Thursday 14 March 07:20 - 09:10
Thursday 21 March 07:20 - 09:10
Thursday 28 March 07:20 - 09:10
Thursday 4 April 07:20 - 09:10

"Be the first"

Ortisei

Beginning: 07:20

End: 09:00

Download event

18 dates
from Thursday, 7 December 2023
to Thursday, 4 April 2024

Info

Ortisei, meeting point: valley station Seceda cable car
Tourist Office Ortisei,
+39 0471 777600,
ortisei@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

  • -L prim sun purtoi--

The thrill of being the first! Even before the usual opening time, you take the Seceda cabin lift to reach the altitude of 2.500 m, where the first rays of sunshine will dive the Sassolungo Group into a magical light. Together with a ski instructor, you draw the first turns in the freshly groomed slope “La Longia” (10 km) and get some advices to improve your ski technique. Before returning to the valley station, a rich breakfast will be served at the mountain hut Val d’Anna.

Price: 48€ | 42€ for Val Gardena Active Partner
Duration: 1,5 hours
Number of participants: min. 4
Difficulty level: ●●●●○
Use of the lift: yes (not included in the price)
Period: December - April
Clothing and equipment: ski equipment and skipass Val Gardena or Dolomiti Superski
_____

Included services: Ski instructor of the Skischool Ortisei, rich breakfast

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei Hotels and apartments
    Skigebiet Groeden Seceda
    Accommodations

    Ortisei Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    A vgr wintersport cober
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Nature
    RS Skigebiet Groeden Seceda dahinter sasslong langkofel
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Food and drinks
    Speckbrettl Kaese Schuettelbrot
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Winter in Val Gardena
    skigebiet val gardena groeden
    Winter

    Winter in Val Gardena

  7. Spring in the Val Gardena
    header Groeden Fruehling Langental
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Gardena