Tuesday 28 July 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 29 July 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 4 August 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 5 August 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 11 August 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 12 August 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 18 August 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 19 August 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 25 August 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 26 August 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 1 September 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 2 September 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 3 September 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 8 September 09:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 9 September 09:00 - 15:00
Thursday 10 September 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 15 September 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 22 September 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 29 September 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 6 October 09:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 13 October 09:00 - 15:00

Alpe di Siusi - Guided hike

Ortisei

Beginning: 09:00

End: 15:00

Download event

21 dates
from Tuesday, 28 July 2020
to Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Info

Ortisei village, meeting point: Alpine Center "Catores"
Tourist Office Ortisei,
+39 0471 777600,
ortisei@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Let's explore the most beautiful paths on the Alpe di Siusi with the local alpine guides of the alpine school "Catores"! We discover the beautiful landscape with the wide meadows, surrounded by a breathtaking mountain scenery of the Dolomites: the Sassolungo group, the Denti di Terrarossa, the Sciliar and many other mountain peaks, which the hiking guides will show us...

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Mariandl
    Garni Mariandl
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Mariandl

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    st ulrich dorf ortisei paese
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    RS colraiser odleshuette geislerfermeda
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    RS seceda blick richtung stevia sella
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Summer in Val Gardena
    RS seceda muntijela stevia
    Summer

    Summer in Val Gardena

  6. Autumn in Val Gardena
    header as valgardena groeden herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Gardena