Thursday 7 December 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 14 December 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 21 December 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 28 December 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 4 January 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 11 January 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 18 January 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 25 January 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 1 February 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 8 February 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 15 February 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 22 February 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 29 February 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 7 March 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 14 March 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 21 March 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 28 March 17:30 - 18:30
Thursday 4 April 17:30 - 18:30

Climbing lesson for beginners

Selva Gardena

Beginning: 17:30

End: 18:30

Download event

18 dates
from Thursday, 7 December 2023
to Thursday, 4 April 2024

Info

Selva Gardena, meeting point: Active & Events office
Active & Events office,
+39 0471 777910,
selva@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

  • - Mi prima arpizeda --

First climbing lessons offer a very special “vertical” experience. Accompanied by a qualified climbing guide you can learn how to climb the indoor wall at the Centre “Karl Unterkircher”. Moving the first climbing steps has never been so easy!
_____

Meeting point: Active & Events Office
Price: 30€ | 10€ for Val Gardena Active Partner
Duration: 1 hour
Number of participants: min. 1
Difficulty level: ●○○○○
Clothing and equipment: the equipment is provided and included in the price!
_____

Minimum age: 8 years

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Chalet - Apartments Paian
    Chalet - Apartments Paian
    Apartments

    Chalet - Apartments Paian

  2. Garni Hotel Franca
    Garni Hotel Franca
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Hotel Franca

Related Topics

  1. Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments
    wolkenstein groeden winter selva gardena inverno
    Accommodations

    Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments

  2. Climbing and mountaineering
    Groeden bergsteigen klettern
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  3. Sports
    RS groednertal bei st ulrich richtung panider sattel
    Related Topics

    Sports

  4. Winter in Val Gardena
    skigebiet val gardena groeden
    Winter

    Winter in Val Gardena

  5. Spring in the Val Gardena
    header Groeden Fruehling Langental
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Gardena