Wednesday 5 June 14:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 12 June 14:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 19 June 14:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 26 June 14:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 3 July 14:30 - 17:30
Thursday 4 July 14:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 10 July 14:30 - 17:30
Thursday 11 July 14:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 17 July 14:30 - 17:30
Thursday 18 July 14:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 24 July 14:30 - 17:30
Thursday 25 July 14:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 31 July 14:30 - 17:30
Thursday 1 August 14:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 7 August 14:30 - 17:30
Thursday 8 August 14:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 14 August 14:30 - 17:30
Thursday 15 August 14:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 21 August 14:30 - 17:30
Thursday 22 August 14:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 28 August 14:30 - 17:30
Thursday 29 August 14:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 4 September 14:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 11 September 14:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 18 September 14:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 25 September 14:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 2 October 14:30 - 17:30

Corn Mills of Bulla Old mills and rose garden of Bulla

Ortisei

Beginning: 14:30

End: 17:30

Download event

27 dates
from Wednesday, 5 June 2024
to Wednesday, 2 October 2024

Info

Bulla, meeting point: Hotel Mea Via
Tourist Office Ortisei,
+39 0471 777600,
ortisei@valgardena.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:
Corn Mills of Bulla

Description

  • -Mulins y rojules sa Bula--

In the past, the Bergweiler Pufels was Val Gardena’s granary due to its strategic location. Between three and seven farms built and managed the municipal mills in the Pufeler Schlucht. Guided tours of partially preserved buildings from the 18th and 19th centuries are used to explain how grain cultivation and milling worked in the past.
_____

Meeting point: Hotel Mea Via Bulla
Price: 30 € | 10€ for Val Gardena Active Partner
Duration: 3 hours
Number of participants: min. 1
Distance: 3 km
Difficulty level: ●○○○○
Altitude difference in ascent: 100 m
Altitude difference in descent: 100 m
Use of the lift: no
Period: June - November
Dogs allowed: yes (on leash and with muzzle)
Stroller: no
Clothing and equipment: good hiking boots, windbreaker, drink
_____

*Public transport (busses, cableway, etc…) and lunch are not included and must be paid separately.

Any variation is reserved to the hiking guide!

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Bulla Hotels and apartments
    pufels bulla
    Accommodations

    Bulla Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    RS colraiser odleshuette geislerfermeda
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    RS seceda blick richtung stevia sella
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sights
    st Peter Lajen Ramitzler Schwaige Raschoetz
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Summer in Val Gardena
    RS seceda muntijela stevia
    Summer

    Summer in Val Gardena

  7. Autumn in Val Gardena
    header as valgardena groeden herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Gardena