en Events - Valgardena-groeden Events - Valgardena-groeden https://images2.valgardena-groeden.com/site/logos/valgardena-groeden.com.png Events - Valgardena-groeden https://www.valgardena-groeden.com/en/ Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:42:52 +0200 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:42:52 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.valgardena-groeden.com/en/ 2018 Peer GmbH/Srl Village Festival Ortisei - Ortisei village Mon, 18 Jun 2018 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.valgardena-groeden.com/en/calendar/details/village-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.valgardena-groeden.com/en/calendar/details/village-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 7 July 2018 - Sunday, 8 July 2018

Read «Village Festival Ortisei»

]]>
Südtirol is cooking - cooking show - Ortisei Sun, 10 Jun 2018 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.valgardena-groeden.com/en/calendar/details/suedtirol-is-cooking-cooking-show/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.valgardena-groeden.com/en/calendar/details/suedtirol-is-cooking-cooking-show/?pk_campaign=events_rss Tuesday, 3 July 2018

In cooperation with the restaurant Tubladel, three dishes are prepared for this event - theme “meetings between North and Sud”. The duet “Enrico Peverotto and Andrea Marcolla” will provide…

Read «Südtirol is cooking - cooking show»

]]>
Village Festival S.Cristina - Santa Cristina Mon, 04 Jun 2018 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.valgardena-groeden.com/en/calendar/details/village-festival-scristina/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.valgardena-groeden.com/en/calendar/details/village-festival-scristina/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 21 July 2018 - Sunday, 22 July 2018

Read «Village Festival S.Cristina»

]]>
The Marmot Walk on the Alpe di Siusi - Santa Cristina Mon, 28 May 2018 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.valgardena-groeden.com/en/calendar/details/the-marmot-walk-alpe-di-siusi/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.valgardena-groeden.com/en/calendar/details/the-marmot-walk-alpe-di-siusi/?pk_campaign=events_rss 19 dates from Monday, 4 June 2018 to Monday, 8 October 2018

From Monte Pana, crossing meadows and woods, you reach the Zallinger Hut.
After a short ascent a path at the foot of the Sasso Piatto takes you to “Piza da Uridl” and from there to the…

Read «The Marmot Walk on the Alpe di Siusi»

]]>