Saturday 8 January 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 15 January 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 22 January 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 29 January 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 5 February 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 12 February 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 19 February 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 26 February 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 5 March 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 12 March 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 19 March 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 26 March 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 2 April 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 9 April 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 16 April 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 23 April 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 30 April 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 7 May 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 14 May 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 21 May 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 28 May 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 4 June 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 11 June 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 18 June 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 25 June 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 2 July 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 9 July 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 16 July 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 23 July 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 30 July 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 6 August 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 13 August 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 20 August 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 27 August 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 3 September 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 10 September 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 17 September 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 24 September 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 1 October 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 8 October 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 15 October 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 22 October 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 29 October 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 5 November 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 12 November 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 19 November 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 26 November 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 3 December 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 10 December 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 17 December 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 24 December 07:00 - 14:00
Saturday 31 December 07:00 - 14:00

Saturday Market at Bolzano

Bolzano

Beginning: 07:00

End: 14:00

Download event

52 dates
from Saturday, 8 January 2022
to Saturday, 31 December 2022

Info

Bolzano, piazza della Vittoria and surrounding area
Tourist association Bolzano,
Tel. +39 0471 307000 info@bolzano-bozen.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  2. Kids and family
    kind familie am fotoarchiv
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  3. Food and drinks
    Speckbrettl Kaese Schuettelbrot
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum kultur holzschnitzen unika Max Lauternschlaeger smg
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Taschen
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  6. Pubs and entertainment
    lokale unterhaltung musiker am fotoarchiv
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  7. Winter in Val Gardena
    skigebiet val gardena groeden
    Winter

    Winter in Val Gardena

  8. Spring in the Val Gardena
    header Groeden Fruehling Langental
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Gardena

  9. Summer in Val Gardena
    RS seceda muntijela stevia
    Summer

    Summer in Val Gardena

  10. Autumn in Val Gardena
    header as valgardena groeden herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Gardena