Saturday 11 July 09:30
Saturday 18 July 09:30
Saturday 25 July 09:30
Saturday 1 August 09:30
Saturday 8 August 09:30
Saturday 15 August 09:30
Saturday 22 August 09:30
Saturday 29 August 09:30
Saturday 5 September 09:30
Saturday 12 September 09:30
Saturday 19 September 09:30
Saturday 26 September 09:30
Saturday 3 October 09:00
Saturday 10 October 09:00
Saturday 17 October 09:00
Saturday 24 October 09:00
Saturday 31 October 09:00

Hike into the lunar landscape Puez

17 dates
from Saturday, 11 July 2020
to Saturday, 31 October 2020

Info

Santa Cristina, meeting point: valley station cable car Dantercëpies
Val Gardena Active,
+39 0471 777800,
info@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The hike through the Nature Park Puez-Odle starts at the top station of the Dantercepies cable car – a terrace with an amazing view of the Passo Gardena and the Sella massif. Following the path, you get to the Cir and the Crespëina Pass. The hike continues on a barren plateau, passing the Crespëina lake until reaching the Rifugio Puez. The splendid descent back to Selva di Val Gardena leads you through the marvelous Vallunga with the picturesque S. Sylvester’s chapel.

Price: 25 Euro - free of charge for Val Gardena Active Partner
Duration: 7 hours


Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Mariandl
    Garni Mariandl
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Mariandl

Related Topics

  1. Santa Cristina Hotels and apartments
    Groeden Christina Cirspitze
    Accommodations

    Santa Cristina Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    RS colraiser odleshuette geislerfermeda
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    RS seceda blick richtung stevia sella
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum kultur holzschnitzen unika Max Lauternschlaeger smg
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Sports
    RS groednertal bei st ulrich richtung panider sattel
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Summer in Val Gardena
    RS seceda muntijela stevia
    Summer

    Summer in Val Gardena

  8. Autumn in Val Gardena
    header as valgardena groeden herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Gardena