Thursday 5 December 15:30
Thursday 12 December 15:30
Thursday 19 December 15:30
Thursday 26 December 15:30
Thursday 2 January 15:30
Thursday 9 January 15:30
Thursday 16 January 15:30
Thursday 23 January 15:30
Thursday 30 January 15:30
Thursday 6 February 15:30
Thursday 13 February 15:30
Thursday 20 February 15:30
Thursday 27 February 15:30
Thursday 5 March 15:30
Thursday 12 March 15:30
Thursday 19 March 15:30
Thursday 26 March 15:30
Thursday 2 April 15:30
Thursday 9 April 15:30

Helicopter sightseeing flight

19 dates
from Thursday, 5 December 2019
to Thursday, 9 April 2020

Info

Selva Gardena, Active & Events office
Active & Events office,
+39 0471 777999,
selva@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Hotel Concordia
    Garni Hotel Concordia
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Hotel Concordia

Related Topics

  1. Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments
    wolkenstein groeden winter selva gardena inverno
    Accommodations

    Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments

  2. Sights
    st Peter Lajen Ramitzler Schwaige Raschoetz
    Related Topics

    Sights

  3. Winter in Val Gardena
    A valgardenagroeden winter
    Winter

    Winter in Val Gardena

  4. Spring in the Val Gardena
    header Groeden Fruehling Langental
    Spring

    Spring in the Val Gardena