Thursday 9 June 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 16 June 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 23 June 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 30 June 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 7 July 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 14 July 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 21 July 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 28 July 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 4 August 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 11 August 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 18 August 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 25 August 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 1 September 18:00 - 19:00
Thursday 8 September 18:00 - 19:00

Flying Aperitivo

Santa Cristina

Beginning: 18:00

End: 19:00

Download event

14 dates
from Thursday, 9 June 2022
to Thursday, 8 September 2022

Info

Santa Cristina, meeting point: valley station Mont de Sëura Chairlift
Chairlift Mont de Sëura,
+39 0471 777800,
s.cristina@valgardena.it

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

Enjoy your aperitivo in airy heights on the Mont Sëura Chairlift on Monte Pana, which slowly glides up to the imposing rocks of the Sassolungo.

Costs: 29 € - 19 € for children unter 14 years
Duration: 1 hour

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Santa Cristina Hotels and apartments
    Groeden Christina Cirspitze
    Accommodations

    Santa Cristina Hotels and apartments

  2. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  3. Nature
    RS seceda blick richtung stevia sella
    Related Topics

    Nature

  4. Food and drinks
    Speckbrettl Kaese Schuettelbrot
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  5. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum kultur holzschnitzen unika Max Lauternschlaeger smg
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Pubs and entertainment
    lokale unterhaltung musiker am fotoarchiv
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  7. Summer in Val Gardena
    RS seceda muntijela stevia
    Summer

    Summer in Val Gardena

  8. Autumn in Val Gardena
    header as valgardena groeden herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Gardena