Saturday 1 June 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 8 June 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 15 June 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 22 June 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 29 June 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 6 July 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 13 July 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 20 July 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 27 July 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 3 August 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 10 August 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 17 August 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 24 August 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 31 August 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 7 September 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 14 September 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 21 September 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 28 September 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 5 October 09:30 - 15:30
Saturday 12 October 09:30 - 15:30

eBike Tour: Val Duron

Selva Gardena

Beginning: 09:30

End: 15:30

Download event

20 dates
from Saturday, 1 June 2019
to Saturday, 12 October 2019

This event already took place.

Info

Selva Gardena, meeting point: active & events
Active & Events office,
+39 0471 777999,
selva@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Passo Sella – Campitello – Passo Duron – Zallinger – Monte Pana

Duration: 6 h
Riding time: 5 h
Path length: 38 km
Altitude difference uphill: 1.040 m
Altitude difference downhill: 2.040m
Difficulty: medium
Use of cableway: YES (not included in the price)

Price: 45,00 € | Free for Val Gardena Active Partner

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Hotel Concordia
    Garni Hotel Concordia
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Hotel Concordia

  2. Garni Ortles Angelo
    Garni Ortles Angelo
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Ortles Angelo

Related Topics

  1. Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments
    wolkenstein groeden winter selva gardena inverno
    Accommodations

    Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    rad mountainbike valgardena groeden
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Nature
    RS Skigebiet Groeden Seceda dahinter sasslong langkofel
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    RS groednertal bei st ulrich richtung panider sattel
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in Val Gardena
    RS seceda muntijela stevia
    Summer

    Summer in Val Gardena

  7. Autumn in Val Gardena
    header as valgardena groeden herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Gardena