Sunday 2 June 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 9 June 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 16 June 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 23 June 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 30 June 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 21 July 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 28 July 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 4 August 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 11 August 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 18 August 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 25 August 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 1 September 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 8 September 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 15 September 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 22 September 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 29 September 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 6 October 09:30 - 14:30
Sunday 13 October 09:30 - 14:30

ebike-tour: Alpe di Siusi

Selva Gardena

Beginning: 09:30

End: 14:30

Download event

18 dates
from Sunday, 2 June 2019
to Sunday, 13 October 2019

Info

Selva Gardena, Meeting point: Active& Events office
Val Gardena Active,
+39 0471 777900,
selva@valgardena-active.com
More information about:

Description

Monte Pana – Zallinger – Saltria – Iender – Selva Val Gardena

Duration: 5 h
Riding time: 3,5 h
Path length: 25 km
Altitude difference uphill: 900 m
Altitude difference downhill: 900 m
Difficulty: medium-easy

Price: 45,00 € | Free for Val Gardena Active Partner

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Digon
    Hotel

    Hotel Digon

  2. Alpenheim
    Hotel

    Alpenheim

  3. Cavallino Bianco
    Hotel

    Cavallino Bianco

  4. Mountain Residence Merk
    Residence

    Mountain Residence Merk

  5. Garni Ortles Angelo
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Ortles Angelo

Related Topics

  1. Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in Val Gardena
    Summer

    Summer in Val Gardena

  7. Autumn in Val Gardena
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Gardena