Monday 6 June 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 8 June 09:00 - 12:00
Monday 13 June 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 15 June 09:00 - 12:00
Monday 20 June 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 22 June 09:00 - 12:00
Monday 27 June 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 29 June 09:00 - 12:00
Monday 4 July 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 6 July 09:00 - 12:00
Monday 11 July 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 13 July 09:00 - 12:00
Monday 18 July 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 20 July 09:00 - 12:00
Monday 25 July 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 27 July 09:00 - 12:00
Monday 1 August 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 3 August 09:00 - 12:00
Monday 8 August 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 10 August 09:00 - 12:00
Monday 15 August 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 17 August 09:00 - 12:00
Monday 22 August 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 24 August 09:00 - 12:00
Monday 29 August 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 31 August 09:00 - 12:00
Monday 5 September 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 7 September 09:00 - 12:00
Monday 12 September 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 14 September 09:00 - 12:00
Monday 19 September 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 21 September 09:00 - 12:00
Monday 26 September 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 28 September 09:00 - 12:00
Monday 3 October 09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 5 October 09:00 - 12:00

E-Bike round trip on Alpe di Siusi

Ortisei

Beginning: 09:00

End: 12:00

Download event

36 dates
from Monday, 6 June 2022
to Wednesday, 5 October 2022

Info

Ortisei village, meeting point: Rental Carlos
Tourist Office Ortisei,
+39 0471 777600,
ortisei@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

On this half-day e-bike tour you can experience the beauty of Alpe di Siusi - the largest high plateau in Europe.

Duration: 3 hours
Distance: 18 km
Price: 25 € - free of charge for Val Gardena Active Partner

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    st ulrich dorf ortisei paese
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    rad mountainbike valgardena groeden
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Nature
    RS seceda blick richtung stevia sella
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    RS groednertal bei st ulrich richtung panider sattel
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in Val Gardena
    RS seceda muntijela stevia
    Summer

    Summer in Val Gardena

  7. Autumn in Val Gardena
    header as valgardena groeden herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Gardena