Saturday 30 July 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 3 August 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 6 August 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10 August 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 13 August 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 17 August 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 20 August 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 24 August 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 27 August 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 31 August 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 3 September 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 7 September 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10 September 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 14 September 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 17 September 16:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 21 September 16:00 - 17:30
Saturday 24 September 16:00 - 17:30

Contemporary art meets nature

Selva Gardena

Beginning: 16:00

End: 17:30

Download event

17 dates
from Saturday, 30 July 2022
to Saturday, 24 September 2022

Info

Selva Gardena, meeting point: Vallunga parking space
Active & Events office,
+39 0471 777999,
info@valgardena-active.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:

Description

The guided tour in Vallunga, Nature Park of Puez-Odle, in Selva Gardena will lead us to discover the migratory routes of birds and to walk as a meditative practice thanks to the multimedia installations of the artists under the Sassolungo, in the breathtaking setting of the UNESCO World Heritage Dolomites.

Price: 8,00 € including ticket for the group exhibition in the Sala Trenker in Ortisei

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments
    wolkenstein groeden selva di val gardena
    Accommodations

    Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    RS colraiser odleshuette geislerfermeda
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Nature
    RS seceda blick richtung stevia sella
    Related Topics

    Nature

  6. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum kultur holzschnitzen unika Max Lauternschlaeger smg
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Sights
    st Peter Lajen Ramitzler Schwaige Raschoetz
    Related Topics

    Sights

  8. Summer in Val Gardena
    RS seceda muntijela stevia
    Summer

    Summer in Val Gardena

  9. Autumn in Val Gardena
    header as valgardena groeden herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Gardena