Friday 29 November
Saturday 30 November
Sunday 1 December
Monday 2 December
Tuesday 3 December
Wednesday 4 December
Thursday 5 December
Friday 6 December
Saturday 7 December
Sunday 8 December
Monday 9 December
Tuesday 10 December
Wednesday 11 December
Thursday 12 December
Friday 13 December
Saturday 14 December
Sunday 15 December
Monday 16 December
Tuesday 17 December
Wednesday 18 December
Thursday 19 December
Friday 20 December
Saturday 21 December
Sunday 22 December
Monday 23 December
Tuesday 24 December
Wednesday 25 December
Thursday 26 December
Friday 27 December
Saturday 28 December
Sunday 29 December
Monday 30 December
Tuesday 31 December
Wednesday 1 January
Thursday 2 January
Friday 3 January
Saturday 4 January
Sunday 5 January
Monday 6 January

Crib exhibition "Gardena Art"

39 dates
from Friday, 29 November 2019
to Monday, 6 January 2020

Info

Ortisei village, village centre - via Rezia
Gardena Art,
Tel.: +39 0471 797677,
info@gardena-art.com
More information about:

Description

Fantastic Christmas crib exhibition in the centre of Ortisei.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Garni Hotel Concordia
    Garni Hotel Concordia
    Bed&Breakfast

    Garni Hotel Concordia

Related Topics

  1. Ortisei village Hotels and apartments
    st ulrich dorf winter ortisei paese inverno
    Accommodations

    Ortisei village Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    kind familie am fotoarchiv
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Tradition and culture
    brauchtum kultur holzschnitzen unika Max Lauternschlaeger smg
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Museums and exhibitions
    Groeden Christina Krippe
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  6. Autumn in Val Gardena
    header as valgardena groeden herbst
    Autumn

    Autumn in Val Gardena

  7. Winter in Val Gardena
    A valgardenagroeden winter
    Winter

    Winter in Val Gardena